Home > Love or lust > Past girlfriends – blurb

Past girlfriends – blurb

 
Had 5 girlfriends. Did many stupid things with / to them. I always wondered what to do when / if I met them on the street. Would I walk past them with my nose up in the air? Would I put on a false front and act happy?
 
Fuck. Are those my only two options?
 
All my break-ups have been angry ones. Guess I only have one real choice.
Categories: Love or lust
  1. August 4, 2007 at 7:19 pm

    what\’s ur real choic? 

    Like

  2. edwin
    August 5, 2007 at 7:10 pm

    I\’d ignore them. What about you? 

    Like

  3. Waynne
    August 7, 2007 at 9:03 pm

    Smile and make friends with them again. They prolly wun hate u by now.

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

