Home > Observations > This is a telephone call…

This is a telephone call…

 
– Hi. Are you the owner of the house?
 
– No. What is this about?
 
– Who is the owner of the house?
 
– That’s my granddad. Who are you?
 
– Can I speak to him or your parents?
 
– Who are you?
 
– I’m Yvonne from CH properties. Can I speak to him or your parents?
 
– What is this about?
 
– Can I speak to him or your parents?
 
(pass phone over.)
 
– NO! (SLAM!)
 
Fucking bitch was a goddamn property agent who wanted to sell our house!
God damn her. Calling at this time. She has no sales is it?
I should have fucked her jia lat jia lat over the phone.
 
ARGGHHHH!!!!!
 
I am adding ‘property agents who call in the evenings and do not properly answer my questions’ to my long list of people whom I will disembowl with a blunt spoon.
Categories: Observations
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

