Home > Uncategorized > Bouncing Breasts

Bouncing Breasts

My little cousin must like me quite a bit.

She – knowing my predilection for women with nice tits – has sent me an animated .gif file of two rather huge hooters. As much as I appreciate her sharing stuff with me, it is rather disconcerting to see them hooters move as if they were elasticised beach balls.

Here it is dear perverts. I also pose a question, "can plastic surgery re-create this pair on non-hentai women?"

(Click on the picture below to see it animate)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Patrick
    April 21, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    i think the woman would fall over because they are to havy you’d have to give her a big booty too to compensate šŸ˜›

    Like

  2. BroCode
    March 4, 2012 at 5:54 am

    what hentai is this?

    Like

  3. Really
    March 7, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    what hentai is it from?

    Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

